Contact Us

14 Coleytown Road
Westport, CT 06880
Phone (203) 227-1293

Kesher & Early Childhood Office (203) 227-1656

SENIOR RABBI, Michael S. Friedman- ext. 301
mfriedman@tiwestport.org

ASSOCIATE RABBI, Danny Moss- ext. 304
dmoss@tiwestport.org

CANTOR, Dan Sklar- ext. 310
dsklar@tiwestport.org

RABBI EDUCATOR, Elana Nemitoff-Bresler- ext. 311
enemitoffbresler@tiwestport.org

RABBI EMERITUS, Robert Orkand
rorkand@tiwestport.org

CANTOR EMERITUS, Richard Silverman
rsilverman@tiwestport.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, Lisa Goldberg- Ext. 305
lgoldberg@tiwestport.org

PROGRAM DIRECTOR, Bryan Bierman- Ext. 314
bbierman@tiwestport.org

DIRECTOR OF EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION, Nancy Isaacs- Ext. 312
nisaacs@tiwestport.org

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR, Debra Spindler Pinals- Ext. 307
dspindlerpinals@tiwestport.org

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER, Lani DeBoer- Ext. 330
ldeboer@tiwestport.org

RELIGIOUS SCHOOL, ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR, Mary Belletzkie- Ext. 308
mbelletzkie@tiwestport.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER, ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR, Geri Stone- Ext. 335
gstone@tiwestport.org

CUSTODIAL STAFF
  Jesse Stevens
  Troy Golding
  Greg Jones
  Lester Jones