Contact Us

14 Coleytown Road
Westport, CT 06880
Phone (203) 227-1293

General Information – info@tiwestport.org

Kesher & Early Childhood Office (203) 227-1656

SENIOR RABBI, Michael S. Friedman – ext. 301
mfriedman@tiwestport.org

SENIOR CANTOR, Julia Cadrain – ext. 304
jcadrain@tiwestport.org

RABBI EDUCATOR, Elana Nemitoff-Bresler – ext. 311
enemitoffbresler@tiwestport.org

ASSISTANT RABBI, Zachary Plesent – ext. 310
zplesent@tiwestport.org

RABBI EMERITUS, Robert Orkand
rorkand@tiwestport.org

CANTOR EMERITUS, Richard Silverman
rsilverman@tiwestport.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, Bryan Bierman – Ext. 305
bbierman@tiwestport.org

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT, Robert Zwang – Ext. 332
rzwang@tiwestport.org

PROGRAMMING & MEMBER ENGAGEMENT DIRECTOR, Stephanie Schwartz – Ext. 314
sschwartz@tiwestport.org

DIRECTOR OF EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION, Nancy Isaacs – Ext. 312
nisaacs@tiwestport.org

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING COORDINATOR, Judy Rayner – Ext. 330
jrayner@tiwestport.org

ACCOUNTING MANAGER, Karyn Jusino – Ext. 333
kjusino@tiwestport.org

ADMINISTRATIVE OPERATIONS MANAGER, Lani DeBoer – Ext. 306
ldeboer@tiwestport.org

KESHER ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, Lilach Levy – Ext. 308
llevy@tiwestport.org

CONGREGATIONAL ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, Eric Gluska – Ext. 300
egluska@tiwestport.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER, ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR, Geri Stone – Ext. 335
gstone@tiwestport.org

CUSTODIAL STAFF
Jesse Stevens
Troy Golding
Greg Jones
Lester Jones