Contact Us

rabbi and dan pic

14 Coleytown Road
Westport, CT 06880
Phone (203) 227-1293
Fax (203) 454-2292

Religious School & Early Childhood Office (203) 227-1656

Maps & Directions via Mapquest

SENIOR RABBI, Michael Friedman- ext. 301
mfriedman@tiwestport.org

ASSISTANT RABBI, Danny Moss- ext. 304
dmoss@tiwestport.org

CANTOR, Dan Sklar- ext. 310
dsklar@tiwestport.org

RABBI EMERITUS, Robert Orkand
rorkand@tiwestport.org

CANTOR EMERITUS, Richard Silverman
rsilverman@tiwestport.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, Lisa Goldberg- ext. 305
lgoldberg@tiwestport.org

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION, Orly Mendelson- ext. 311
omendelson@tiwestport.org

PROGRAM DIRECTOR, Bryan Bierman- ext. 314
bbierman@tiwestport.org

DIRECTOR OF EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION, Nancy Isaacs- ext. 312
nisaacs@tiwestport.org

DIRECTOR OF YOUTH ENGAGEMENT, Jordyn Kay-ext. 330
jkay@tiwestport.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO THE CLERGY, Mary Belletzkie- ext. 300
mbelletzkie@tiwestport.org

RELIGIOUS SCHOOL, ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR, Jackie Fuchs- ext. 308
jfuchs@tiwestport.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER, ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR, Geri Stone- ext. 335
gstone@tiwestport.org

BOOKKEEPER, Anne Finder- ext. 306
afinder@tiwestport.org

COMMUNICATIONS ASSOCIATE-Ext. 307
info@tiwestport.org

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Jesse Stevens

Troy Golding

Greg Jones

Lester Jones