logo web3

Yom Chamishi, 1 Iyyar 5777

rabbi and dan pic

14 Coleytown Road
Westport, CT 06880
Phone (203) 227-1293
Fax (203) 454-2292

Maps & Directions via Mapquest

Religious School and Early Childhood Office
(203) 227-1656

Senior Rabbi

Michael Friedman- ext. 301
mfriedman@tiwestport.org

Assistant Rabbi 

PJ Schwartz- ext. 304
pjschwartz@tiwestport.org

Cantor

Dan Sklar- ext. 310
dsklar@tiwestport.org

Rabbi Emeritus

Robert Orkand
rorkand@tiwestport.org

Cantor Emeritus

Richard Silverman
rsilverman@tiwestport.org

Executive Director

Lisa Goldberg- ext. 305
lgoldberg@tiwestport.org

Director of Education

Orly Mendelson- ext. 311
omendelson@tiwestport.org

Program Director

Bryan Bierman- ext. 314
bbierman@tiwestport.org

Director of Early Childhood Education

Nancy Isaacs- ext. 312
nisaacs@tiwestport.org

Director of Youth Engagement

Rachel Wiskind- ext. 330
rwiskind@tiwestport.org

Clergy Administrative Assistant

Mary Belletzkie- ext. 300
mbelletzkie@tiwestport.org

Religious School Secretary

Jackie Fuchs- ext. 308
jfuchs@tiwestport.org

Early Childhood Center Secretary

Geri Stone- ext. 335
gstone@tiwestport.org

Bookkeeper 

Anne Finder- ext. 306
afinder@tiwestport.org

Communications Associate

Bonnie Dubson- ext. 307
bdubson@tiwestport.org

Custodial Staff

Jesse Stevens

Troy Golding

Greg Jones

Lester Jones

Apr
28

04.28.2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Apr
29

04.29.2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Apr
29

04.29.2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Apr
30

04.30.2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am

May
1

05.01.2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am